Calendars

You can filter the district calendar to view a specific school by clicking on the blue filter, then the name of the school.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
Wed, Oct 6
Thu, Oct 7
Fri, Oct 8
Picture Retakes (Aud)
-
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 12
Fire Drill
-
Wed, Oct 13
Thu, Oct 14
Homecoming Bonfire
-
Sat, Oct 16
Homecoming Dance at High School
-

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • BHS Events
  • HEC Events
  • MES Events
  • WES Events
  • District Events