Calendars

You can filter the district calendar to view a specific school by clicking on the blue filter, then the name of the school.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Tue, Sep 29
Fire Drill
-
Wed, Sep 30
Remote Student Picture Day
-
Thu, Oct 1
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3
Sun, Oct 4
Mon, Oct 5
Tue, Oct 6
Wed, Oct 7
Thu, Oct 8
Fri, Oct 9
Sat, Oct 10
Sun, Oct 11
Mon, Oct 12
Wed, Oct 14
PSAT & SAT Test
-
Thu, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 17

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • BHS Events
  • MES Events
  • PES Events
  • WES Events
  • District Events