A Message from The Whitehall Library

"As 2018 winds down, the Whitehall Library wishes to give a huge and heart-felt thank you to the Baldwin-Whitehall School District for all of their partnering and support. Special shout outs to Denise Sedlacek, Lisa Brady, Janet Moik and Joyce Weber for all your help. Also a few faculty 'rock stars:' Melissa Anderson, Renee Christman, Melanie Fisher, Eric Jankoski, Virginia Pfatteicher, and Joshua Stahl. Thanks for loving the library! We appreciate our school district and are here for you."