Congratulations Keystone Technology Innovators

Four District educators have been selected as Keystone Technology Innovators: Kirsten Bilbie (BHS), Ellie Tecza (MES), Jennifer Petrilla (HEC), and Caitlin Haniotakis (WES).

The Keystone Technology Innovator Program identifies, invites, and supports exemplary educators into a distinct and dynamic learning community. Keystones advocate the use of technology as a transformative tool to nurture the intellect, innovation, and imagination of students. You can learn more about the program at their website.